Tangled fae series

Allie Hunter will stop at nothing to protect her town from the threat of the wicked Fae. But she's never had to hunt like this before. Cunning and deceptive, the Fae are so much more of a challenge than Allie could have guessed - and more of a threat. Will Allie have what it takes to keep her people safe?

For lovers of THE CRUEL PRINCE and AN ENCHANTMENT OF RAVENS comes a world of violent fae, trickery, and magic. Grab the first book of the Tangled Fae series today! 

"Deceptive and twisted, FAE HUNTER appeared to be a YA Fantasy with a hero's journey, but it was SO much more! With twists and turns throughout, this page-turning tale sucked me in and bound me under its spell until I reached the end - where I immediately begged for more. Slow burn romance, tantalizing trickery, stunning reveals, and a heroine who will make you cheer, SARAH WILSON has written a delicious Fae book perfect for fans of Holly Black's Folk of the Air series!!" 
- Raye Wagner, USA Today Bestselling Author of Young Adult Fantasy

FREE in KINDLE UNLIMITED

  • Amazon
  • Facebook
  • Instagram

sarah@sarahklwilson.com

© 2017 by sarahklwilson.com Proudly created with Wix.com