2022 HOLIDAY GIFT GUIDE

Deck the halls, trim the tree, set up the menorah, pour soap flakes everywhere ... do your holiday thing! And while you're doing it, start filling out those gift wish lists and buying for loved ones with the help of this fantasy book buying guide!

image_50797825a.JPG

BLUEBEARD'S SECRET Signed HARDCOVER SERIES

Sarah K. L. Wilson

Fantastical, curious, enthralling and ridiculously romantic, this story of a stolen bride who conquers not only her husband's heart but his entire homeland is sure to be a hit with anyone who loves Shakespearean comedy or classic fairytales.

Dragon_sReach_2_1080x.png-2.webp

Dragon's Reach Signed Hardcover

J. A. Andrews

Sable, a reluctant thief from the slums, can feel truth when people speak. For years she’s been using that skill to try to break free from the vicious gang boss she's indebted to.

IMG_8217.jpg

A WiCKED WINTER'S KISS EXCLUSIVE SIGNED HARDCOVER

Angela J. Ford

A swoony holiday romance between a young woman who lost her way and a handsome woodsman with a hidden identity.

christmas.png

Stolen by the shadow king SIGNED HARDCOVER

Alisha Klapheke

Fans of Elise Kova and Grace Draven will devour this stolen bride fantasy romance about a human forced to marry a vicious, deadly Shadow King!

MarriedbyStarfall_9_900x.png

Married by starfall Exclusive HARDCOVER

Meg Cowley

She will wed a fae sorcerer to save her mother’s life. He will kill her on Starfall night to save himself.

IMG_0843.jpg

Of Goblin Kings Hardcover

Emma Hamm

The complete Of Goblin Kings Series

 

How far will Freya go to save her sister? Through all the courts of the fae, dogged with every step by the Goblin King who will stop at nothing to keep her in the realm of the faeries. But she is ready to fight her way to the end, even if that battle is to keep her own heart.Follow Freya and the Goblin King through each seasonal court and watch as the Goblin King falls in love for the very first time.

D65F0EDB-4A1F-4960-B1D3-D76E1D70BBA1.jpg

Beyond the filigree wall exclusive signed hardcover

Melissa Wright

A dark curse. A deadly secret. The ill-fated girl at the heart of both.

6CA34C62-B3DC-498B-A79C-AD5665D9D38D.webp

REIGN OF night signed hardcover

Sara C. Roethle

Fans of Sarah J. Maas and The Witcher will eat up this enemies to lovers dark fantasy about a huntress bonded to an ancient vampire.

retail image 2-min.png

Of Thorns and Curses Signed Paperback with Exclusive Art

Jesikah Sundin

Trapped in a chateau with a man who is half-monster by daylight, full-monster by moonlight, Rhoslyn fears there is no escape. But when a beautiful man appears in her dreams declaring that he, too, is a prisoner, Rhoslyn knows she must revolutionize more than a realm on the brink of civil war if she is to break their curse and set them free.